About

Fresh designs. Quality materials. Our kits make it easy for you to heart stitching.

Welcome! I'm Sarah - a self-taught stitcher. I created I Heart Stitch Art when I wanted to learn embroidery, but couldn't find a kit, pattern, or supplies I loved. I decided to create the kits I was searching for, and share them with you! Today we offer a wide variety of patterns and kits, all designed to make it easy for you to get stitching. 
 For a little more about me, read this post on my blog: https://www.iheartstitchart.com/post/124293831353/meet-the-designer 
                                                                        - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
                                                                                    FEATURES 
 In January 2016 we were thrilled to be the Etsy Featured Shop! Read our interview here: https://blog.etsy.com/en/featured-shop-i-heart-stitch-art/

We have also been featured by publications such as Casa E Jardim, Cross Stitcher Magazine, Better Homes And Gardens' DIY Magazine, and several more which we can't share just yet, but will soon! (wink) 
                                                                        - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
                                                                                    RETAILERS
We are thrilled to have our kits stocked at these lovely shops around North America! (Interested in stocking our kits? Get in touch via the 'contact' tab on this website; you can also find us on Etsy Wholesale!) 
                                                                        UNITED STATES
Bolt Fabric Boutique - Portland, OR - www.boltfabricboutique.com
Bolt & Spool - Cleveland, OH - www.boltandspool.com
Circle Of Stitches - Salem, MA - www.circleofstitches.com
Craft South - Nashville, TN - www.craft-south.com
Columbia Arts Building - Columbia, TN - www.facebook.com/columbiaartsbuilding
Dovetail Rivet & Stitch - Galesburn, IL - www.dovetailrivetstitch.com
Fern & Arrow - Buffalo, NY - www.facebook.com/fernandarrowshop
Handmade La Conner - La Conner, WA - www.handmadelaconner.com 
Land Of Lovely - Eureka, CA - www.landoflovely.com
Luna Lola Boutique - Columbia, SC - www.lunalola.com 
MIXT Studio - Hermosa Beach, CA - www.mixtstudio.com   
Modern Mercantile - Berryville, VA - www.modernmercantilellc.com 
Paper Dreams - Fairhaven, WA - www.paperdreamsfairhaven.com 
Pins & Needles NYC - New York City, NY - www.pinsandneedlesnyc.com
Pintuck & Purl - Exeter, NH - www.pintuckandpurl.com 
Red Thread Studio - www.redthreadstudio.com
Spider Lily Finery - Sarasota, FL - www.spiderlilyfinery.com
Stitch Sew Shop - Alexandria, VA - www.stitchsewshop.com
The Frame Shop & Gallery - West Plains, MO - www.frameshopandgallery.net
The Village Yarnery - Springfield, MO - www.thevillageyarnery.com
The Willie Wags - Bangor, MA - www.thewilliewags.com 
Urban Sewciety - Westfield, NJ - www.urbansewsciety.com 
White Rabbit Gifts - Oregon City, OR -  whiterabbit-gifts.com 
We're Sew Creative - Concord, NC - www.weresewcreative.com
                                                                                     CANADA
Fabrications - Ottawa, ON - www.fabricationsottawa.com
French Creek Collective - Campbell River, BC www.facebook.com/frenchcreekcollective
Revived Vintage - Qualicum Beach, BC - www.revivedvintage.ca
Smoking Lily - Vancouver, BC - www.smokinglily.com 
The Makehouse - Victoria, BC - www.themakehouse.ca
The Milkman's Daughter - Victoria, BC - www.smokinglily.com
The Spool Sewing Studio - Courtenay, BC - www.thespoolsewingstudio.com
Uranus Gifts - Courtenay, BC - www.uranusgifts.com

Legal imprint